2015 Yamaha YZF R1 – Live Blog of the Unveiling

Join us here at 21:00 CET (That’s 1:00 pm in Los Angles, 4:00pm New York, 8:00pm London and 7:00 am Sydney) for our live blog of the release of the 2015 Yamaha R1 – likely to be the biggest release of the year for the sportsbike fraternity. We’ve seen the images, watched the teaser videos and read the rumors, but all will become clear in just a few days.

We’ll see you then.



Subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter